2 Months Out

September

 

October

 

complete calendar

Thurs 10 Sept @ 7pm
The Calof Series
Free! Spoken word/storytelling artists and singer/songwriters.
Produced by Scott Artley.
..:{more info}:..

Fri 11 & Sat 12 Sept @ 7:30pm
The Harvest Cabaret

Music, video, poetry & prose, & dance.
Curated by Ayanna Muata aka "Waning Moon".
..:{more info}:..

Fri 18 Sept @ 8pm
Singer/Songwriter Series

TBA.
Curated by Chris Mozena.
..:{more info}:.

Thurs 24 & Fri 25 Sept @ 7:30pm
Guest Curated Cabaret

TBA.
Curated by Thadra Sheridan.
..:{more info}:..

Thurs 8 Oct @ 7pm
The Calof Series
Free! Spoken word/storytelling artists and singer/songwriters.
Produced by Scott Artley.
..:{more info}:..

Fri 9 & Sat 10 Oct @ 7:30pm
Guest Curated Cabaret

TBA.
Curated by Adam Gabriel Napoli-Rangel aka SEE MORE PERSPECTIVE.
..:{more info}:..

Thurs 22 Oct @ 8pm
Singer/Songwriter Series

TBA.
Curated by Chris Mozena.
..:{more info}:.

Fri 23 & Sat 24 Oct @ 7:30
Open Call Cabaret
TBA.
Curated by Scott Artley.
..:{more info}:.

Wed 28 & Fri 30 Oct @ 6pm
Unhallowed Eve Fundraiser

TBA.
..:{more info}:..


Now accepting credit & debit cards! And as always, cash & personal checks

Patrick's Cabaret's premises are alcohol-free

ASL interpretation and audio description are available upon request
(2 weeks prior to a performance is appreciated)
 

This activity is made possible in part by a grant provided by the Minnesota State Arts Board through an appropriation by the Minnesota State Legislature from the State's general fund and its arts and cultural heritage fund with money from the vote of the people of Minnesota on November 4, 2008.


Quick Links

tickets     directions rentals    signup    donate     
 

The Latest

  • Fundraiser ~ The Patrick's Cabaret Board is putting together the Unhallowed Eve Fundraiser. Mark your calendar now for Wed 28th & Fri 30th October. More details forthcoming.